Welcome

TO

PORT OF TOLEDO

OREGON

Port of Toledo - Main Office

Title
Name
Phone
Email
Port Manager

Lorna Davis

541-336-5207 Ext. 1001
lorna.davis@portoftoledo.org
Assistant Port Manager

Debbie Scacco

541-336-5207 Ext. 1003
debbie.scacco@portoftoledo.org
Accounting Specialist

Cuttaliya Robinson

541-336-5207 Ext. 1002
cuttaliya.robinson@portoftoledo.org
On-call Accounting Specialist

Polly Chavarria


Port of Toledo - Industrial Park,  Maintenance

Title
Name
Phone
Email
Maintenance Manager

Les Hall


541-336-0222
les.hall@portoftoledo.org
Maintenance Team Member

Crystal Hunter

541-336-0222
maintenance@portoftoledo.org
Maintenance Team Member

Stefan Vanderhoff

541-336-0222

Port of Toledo - Shipyard

Title
Name
Phone
Email
Accounting Specialist

Darcy Hammond

541-336-0333 Ext. 2002
darcy.hammond@portoftoledo.org
Administrative Assistant

Melodie Schones

541-336-0333 Ext. 2003
melodie.schones@portoftoledo.org
Shipyard Supervisor & Project Manager

Adam Peterson

541-336-0333
adam.peterson@portoftoledo.org
Shipyard Superintendent

Ben Victorine

541-336-0333
ben.victorine@portoftoledo.org
Paint Supervisor

Dana Castle

541-336-0333
shipyard@portoftoledo.org
Carpentry & Mechanical Supervisor

Ted Mandell

541-336-0333
ted.mandell@portoftoledo.org

Port of Toledo - Shipyard Crew

Shipyard team members 2019
Shipyard team members 2019

Paul Johnson, Taylor Young, Ben White, Scott Hatfield, Crystal Hunter, Chris Youngman, Dana Castle, Lonnie Van Gelder, Les Hall, Kathy Petty, Tristan Wilson, Kevin Cool, Dave Stocker, Deward Seubert, Tony Johnson, Ted Mandell, Alex Banks, Nathan Paulson, Jeff Charbonneau, Steve Leech, Jason Sasso, Corey Loving, Ethan Carson, Ben Victorine, Juan Galicia, Melodie Schones

press to zoom
Shipyard Team Members 2018
Shipyard Team Members 2018

From left to right: Isaiah Marchant, Carson Ross, Craig Huber, Tristan Wilson, Lonnie Van Gelder, Tony Johnson, Richard Ryan, Paul Johnson, Deward Seubert, Mat Lee, Ethan Carson, Kevin Cool, Dave Stocker, San Poil Whithead, Corey Loving, Mike Spaght, Kathy Petty, Ten Mandell, Dana Castle, Kyle Mitchell, Ben Victorine, Steve Leech, Joe Johnson, Reino Randall

press to zoom
Shipyard team members 2017
Shipyard team members 2017

From Left to Right: Mat Lee, Jerry Rhodes, Steve Leech, Kevin Cool, Deward Seubert, Tony Johnson, Gary Johnson, Richard Ryan, Ethan Carson, Lonnie Van Gelder, Cory Loving, Kathy Petty, Dana Castle, Juan Garcia, Ben Victorine, Kyle Mitchell, Daniel McCune, Paul Johnson

press to zoom
Shipyard team members 2019
Shipyard team members 2019

Paul Johnson, Taylor Young, Ben White, Scott Hatfield, Crystal Hunter, Chris Youngman, Dana Castle, Lonnie Van Gelder, Les Hall, Kathy Petty, Tristan Wilson, Kevin Cool, Dave Stocker, Deward Seubert, Tony Johnson, Ted Mandell, Alex Banks, Nathan Paulson, Jeff Charbonneau, Steve Leech, Jason Sasso, Corey Loving, Ethan Carson, Ben Victorine, Juan Galicia, Melodie Schones

press to zoom
1/3